The Hope Awards

Every year, House of Hope hosts the Hope Awards Recognition Breakfast honors the agencies, businesses, individuals, faith-based organizations and neighborhoods that perform extraordinary work hand-in-hand with House of Hope. Each year, the event celebrates a new group of community partners who support the mission to empower Martin County residents to overcome hunger and hardship. The honorees have long-term, dedicated relationships with House of Hope and actively dedicate effort, expertise, creativity and resources that allow House of Hope to extend its reach with enhanced services and opportunities for local residents.

The 2022 Hope Award Recipients are listed below.  To view photos of the event, please click here.

  • Stephen Schramm, Barbara Trimble Legacy of Hope Award
  • Bryan & Erin Arruda
  • Cleveland Clinic Martin Health
  • Colab Farms
  • Copper Key Scholarship Promise
  • David Hafner
  • EKO North America
  • John Van Cora
  • Katie Makemson
  • Keith Cutshall
  • Kelly Hawkins - Less Is More! Treasure Coast
  • Monarch Women’s Golf Association & Monarch Women’s 9 Hole Golf Association
  • Premier Realty Group
  • Sally Brooks
  • Shoes from Susan
  • St. Joseph Catholic Church
  • Treasure Coast Wings
  • UNEW, Inc.
  • Walt Keller